



# Agenda for the Regular Meeting Thursday, April 21, 2016, 12:00 PM

County Administration Center 7th Floor Meeting Room 1600 Pacific Highway, Downtown San Diego

For information, contact Daisy Crompton, RTF Manager San Diego Housing Commission Email: daisyc@sdhc.org 619-578-7168

# ITEM 1 CALL TO ORDER

#### **Reinvestment Task Force Members:**

Ron Roberts (Co-Chair)	San Diego County Board of Supervisors
Myrtle Cole (Co-Chair)	San Diego City Council
Krista Torquato	Bank of America
Chi Elder	Citibank
Myeisha Gamino	JPMorgan Chase
Rockette Ewell	US Bank
Rossina Gallegos	Union Bank
Wendell French	Wells Fargo
Racquel Vasquez	Lemon Grove City Council
Manny Aguilar	La Colonia de Eden Gardens Foundation
Carmen Amigon	Community HousingWorks
Kyra Greene	Center on Policy Initiatives (CPI)
Edward Lopez	LISC
Vino Pajanor	Housing Opportunities Collaborative
Elizabeth Schott	ACCION San Diego

# ITEM 2 PUBLIC COMMENT

At this time individuals may address the Reinvestment Task Force (RTF) on any subject in its area of responsibility on any matter not presently pending before the Task Force. Communications are limited to three minutes. Pursuant to the Brown Act, the RTF can take no action. Please fill out a SPEAKER REQUEST FORM and submit it to staff <u>prior to the meeting</u>.

# ITEM 3 TASK FORCE MEMBER COMMENTS

# ITEM 4 <u>STAFF REPORT</u>

#### ITEM 5 <u>APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES</u>

March 17, 2016 Regular Meeting

#### ITEM 6 Information Item: Housing Affordability Crisis Action Plan

San Diego Housing Commission staff will present recommendations from <u>Addressing the</u> <u>Housing Affordability Crisis: Action Plan for San Diego</u>, the Commission's recent report that identified the drivers behind the high costs of developing local affordable rental housing.

#### **ADJOURNMENT**