



# Agenda for the Regular Meeting Thursday, June 16, 2016, 12:00 PM

County Administration Center 7th Floor Meeting Room 1600 Pacific Highway, Downtown San Diego

For information, contact Daisy Crompton, RTF Manager San Diego Housing Commission Email: daisyc@sdhc.org 619-578-7168

# ITEM 1 <u>CALL TO ORDER</u>

### **Reinvestment Task Force Members:**

Ron Roberts (Co-Chair)	San Diego County Board of Supervisors
Myrtle Cole (Co-Chair)	San Diego City Council
Krista Torquato	Bank of America
Chi Elder	Citibank
Myeisha Gamino	JPMorgan Chase
Rockette Ewell	US Bank
Rossina Gallegos	Union Bank
Wendell French	Wells Fargo
Racquel Vasquez	Lemon Grove City Council
Manny Aguilar	La Colonia de Eden Gardens Foundation
Carmen Amigon	Community HousingWorks
Kyra Greene	Center on Policy Initiatives (CPI)
Edward Lopez	LISC
Vino Pajanor	Housing Opportunities Collaborative
Elizabeth Schott	ACCION San Diego

# ITEM 2 <u>PUBLIC COMMENT</u>

At this time individuals may address the Reinvestment Task Force (RTF) on any subject in its area of responsibility on any matter not presently pending before the Task Force. Communications are limited to three minutes. Pursuant to the Brown Act, the RTF can take no action. Please fill out a SPEAKER REQUEST FORM and submit it to staff prior to the meeting.

# ITEM 3TASK FORCE MEMBER COMMENTS

### ITEM 4 <u>STAFF REPORT</u>

#### ITEM 5 <u>APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES</u>

April 21, 2016 Regular Meeting

#### ITEM 6 Information Item: Jacobs Center's Town Center Master Plan

Representatives for the Jacobs Center will share the new Town Center Master Plan for the Market Creek area. The Town Center Master Plan was unveiled on June 1 and is currently open for 30 days of public comment.

#### ITEM 6 Information Item: San Diego Promise Zone

Representatives from the collaboration that submitted San Diego's successful federal Promise Zone application will provide an update on the project and an overview of next steps.

### **ADJOURNMENT**