



Agenda for the Regular Meeting Thursday, June 18, 2015, 12:00 PM

County Administration Center 7th Floor Meeting Room 1600 Pacific Highway, Downtown San Diego

For information, contact Daisy Crompton, RTF Manager San Diego Housing Commission Email: daisyc@sdhc.org 619-578-7168

ITEM 1 CALL TO ORDER

Reinvestment Task Force Members:

Ron Roberts (Co-Chair)	San Diego County Board of Supervisors
Myrtle Cole (Co-Chair)	San Diego City Council
Krista Torquato	Bank of America
Chi Elder	Citibank
Myeisha Gamino	JPMorgan Chase
Kathy Patoff	Union Bank
Rockette Ewell	US Bank
Wendell French	Wells Fargo
Racquel Vasquez	Lemon Grove City Council
Manny Aguilar	Money Management Intl.
Carmen Amigon	Community HousingWorks
Kyra Greene	Center on Policy Initiatives (CPI)
Edward Lopez	LISC
Vino Pajanor	Housing Opportunities Collaborative
Elizabeth Schott	ACCION San Diego

ITEM 2 PUBLIC COMMENT

At this time individuals may address the Reinvestment Task Force (RTF) on any subject in its area of responsibility on any matter not presently pending before the Task Force. Communications are limited to three minutes. Pursuant to the Brown Act, the RTF can take no action. Please fill out a SPEAKER REQUEST FORM and submit it to staff <u>prior to the meeting</u>.

ITEM 3 TASK FORCE MEMBER COMMENTS

ITEM 4 <u>STAFF REPORT</u>

ITEM 5 <u>APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES</u>

May 21, 2015 Regular Meeting

ITEM 6 Information Item: San Diego Regional Transportation Plan

After three years of preparation SANDAG released the Draft Regional Plan, aka San Diego Forward: The Regional Plan, in April. The plan combines and updates the region's two bigpicture planning documents – the Regional Comprehensive Plan (RCP) and the Regional Transportation Plan/Sustainable Communities Strategy (RTP/SCS). SANDAG staff will brief the RTF on the plan – a blueprint for regional growth that prioritizes investment in a transportation network that will focus growth along transit corridors and offer residents more transportation options.

ADJOURNMENT

<u>Next Meeting</u>: Thursday, July 16 at noon